Contacts & Committee

The society is run by an elected committee and is a registered charity (500159) bound by its constitution.
The AGM is held prior to the normal business of the October meeting.
Use the ‘How To Contact Us’ tab to get in touch.
For general enquiries use contact or one of the email addresses below.
Position Name


President Sandra Radmore  –
Vice-President Sir Peter Luff  –
Chair David Wheeler chairman@
Vice-chair Margaret Rowley vicechair@
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Trevor Hyde treasurer@
Committee Denis Pike, John Hemingway, Wendy Albutt, Neil Franklin, Tony Brannon
’58’ Editor
John Hemingway editor@
’58’ Team
John Hemingway, Tony Brannon 58@
Membership Secretary Tony Brannon membership@
Programme Secretary Denis Pike programme@
Society Historian Ian Hunter historian@
Volunteers/WorkParty Coordinator Neil Franklin, Bill Lambert volunteers@
Website Brett Laniosh (Webmaster), Tony Brannon (Updates) webmaster@
Social Media/Publicity Tony Brannon (Facebook, Twitter) media@
Cecilia Co-ordinator David Wheeler, Wendy Albutt cecilia@
Heritage Matters heritage@
St Richards’s Festival strichardsinfo@