Contacts & Committee

ashwood
The society is run by an elected committee and is a registered charity (500159) bound by its constitution.
The AGM is usually held prior to the normal business of the October meeting.
For general enquiries use contact@wbdcs.org.uk or for specific information one of the email addresses below.
Position Name email

President Sandra Radmore  –
Vice-President Sir Peter Luff  –
Chair David Wheeler chairman@wbdcs.org.uk
Vice-chair Margaret Rowley vicechair@wbdcs.org.uk
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Trevor Hyde treasurer@wbdcs.org.uk
’58’ Editor
John Hemingway editor@wbdcs.org.uk
’58’ Team
John Hemingway, Tony Brannon 58@wbdcs.org.uk
Membership Secretary Tony Brannon membership@wbdcs.org.uk
Programme Secretary Denis Pike programme@wbdcs.org.uk
Society Historian Ian Hunter historian@wbdcs.org.uk
Volunteers/WorkParty Coordinator Neil Franklin, Bill Lambert volunteers@wbdcs.org.uk
Website Brett Laniosh (Website issues), Tony Brannon (Updates) webmaster@wbdcs.org.uk
Social Media/Publicity Tony Brannon (Facebook, Twitter) media@wbdcs.org.uk
Cecilia Bookings
Wendy Albutt bookingcecilia@yahoo.com
Heritage Matters heritage@wbdcs.org.uk
St Richards’s Festival strichardsinfo@wbdcs.org.uk